County Party Leadership

The PWCDC leadership consists of five county-wide officers and a vice chair for each of the three congressional districts that cross Prince William County.  Officers are elected every two years during the party reorganization that takes place in January of even years.

ChairHarry Wiggins(202)
Senior Vice ChairDon Shaw(571)
Recording SecretaryKiah Spinks
Corresponding SecretaryMichael Bizik
TreasurerCheryl Rouland
1st CD Vice Chair
10th CD Vice Chair
11th CD Vice Chair

The PWCDC also has seven subordinate geographic committees based on Prince William County’s magisterial districts.

Translate »