VA Dems

 

Senator Colgan Statue Unveiling
Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: Colgan Hall on George Mason University’s Science and Technology Campus — 10900 University Blvd., Manassas, VA 20110

Please RSVP to pwcadmin@gmu.edu  or 703-993-4705

 

STRONGER TOGETHER: PRINCE WILLIAM COUNTY DEBATE WATCH PARTY HAPPY HOUR TAILGATE AND PHONE BANK
Date: Monday, September 26, 2016
Time: 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM EDT
Location: The Bubgalow Ale House — 2840 Prince William Parkway, Woodbridge, VA 22193

Senator Jeremy McPike will be there to address the importance of Getting Out The Vote in November!

Further details can be found on the Hillary Clinton website here.

 

The Prince William Committee of 100 Presents School Funding Issues in Prince William County Virginia
Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016
Time: Social: 6:30 PM, Dinner: 7:00 PM & Program: 7:45 PM
Location: Wyndam Garden Hotel — 10800 Vandor lane, Manassas, VA 20109

Members and Public Invited
RSVP Please
There is no charge for the Program.
Please note:  An RSVP is requested for everyone for planning purposes only. There is no charge for the program. Dinner is $25.00/person for members, $30 for non-members.

 

HILLARY CLINTON WOODBRIDGE OFFICE 
Victory 2016 Woodbridge Office
13592 Jefferson Davis Hwy Woodbridge, Virginia 22191

PLEASE SIGN UP! Sign Up Link

Bring your friends and family and let’s have fun! I cant wait to meet you!
You may also check out all of our events here
 
 
 
The Inside Scoop…
 
Did you know we now have a Facebook group just for you! We are adding all of our amazing volunteers and community members to a group where you can stay up to date on all of our events, share photos, and engage in great conversation.  Click here Woodbridge for Hillary

If you have any further questions, contact us:

Neabsco: Gigi Slais, 703-599-6455, gslais@vavictory2016.org

                             Neabsco: Annabella Rockwell, 917-515-7054, arockwell@vavictory2016.org

Woodbridge: Terry Bermea, 210-954-3862, tbermea@vavictory2016.org
Potomac: Nick Widmyer, 304-596-7650, nwidmyer@vavictory2016.org

Potomac/Coles: Kelly Hennessy, 208-720-8894, khennessy@vavictory2016.org 
Deputy Regional Organizing Director: Ethan Damon, 774-270-1629, edamon@vavictory2016.org

Occoquan and Woodbridge: Natalia Vallejo, 571-432-9128, nvallejo@vavictory2016.org
Brentsville/Gainesville: Joe Jourdan, 586-480-0357, jjourdan@vavictory2016.org

Coles: Melissa Tuck, 804-972-8584, mtuck@vavictory2016.org

Organizing Director: Fernando Mercado, 703-789-7729, fmercado@vavictory2016.org

Prince William NAACP Freedom Fund Banquet — Keynote Speaker: Mr. Corey Holeman, Chairman Northern Virginia Black Chamber of Commerce
Date: Saturday, Ocobter 22, 2016
Time: 6 P.M.
Location:  Quantico Marine Base Officer’s Club — 3017 Russell Road, Quantico, Virginia 22314                                                         Ticket Price: $75.00 — Attire: Semi-Formal

To Participate:
Follow link: http://50.87.248.64/~pwnaacpo/freedom-fund-banquet/ to buy Tickets or this link:  http://50.87.248.64/~pwnaacpo/revised-ff-banquet-participants-page/ to buy Tables, Advertisements and make Donations Contact: Marvella Johnson Phone: 330-207-9356

 

– –

Leave a Reply