VA Dems

 

Hillary for Virginia Manassas Office Opening Party
Location: DPVA Manassas Office
9548 Surveyor Ct Manassas VA
Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM

 

Week and Weekend of 7/18-7/24 Events & Watch Party Events

1.
Phone Bank
Date: Tuesday, July 19th; Wednesday, July 20th; Thursday, July 21st
Time: 5pm-7pm and 7pm-9pm
Location: 4349 Ridgewood Center Dr #102, Woodbridge, VA 22192

2.
Voter Registration at Chinn Park Regional Library
Location: 13065 Chinn Park Dr, Woodbridge, VA 22192
Date: Thursday, July 21st
Time: 10am-2pm

3.
Voter Registration at Sam’s Club
Location: 14050 Worth Ave, Woodbridge, VA 22192
Date: Saturday, July 23rd
Time: 10am-6pm

4.
Voter Registration at the Chinn Park Aquatics & Fitness Center
Location: 13025 Chinn Park Dr, Woodbridge, VA 22192
Date: Saturday, July 23rd
Time: 10am-1pm and 1pm-4pm

5.
Voter Registration
Todos Supermarket and Dumfries Public Library
Date: Saturday, July 23rd
Time: 10-2
Location: 17987 Dumfries Shopping Plaza, Dumfries, VA 22026

6.
Voter Registration in the plaza near TGI Fridays close to the Tobacco Palace
Location: 13273 Worth Ave, Woodbridge, VA 22192
Date: Saturday, July 23rd
Time: 11am-2pm and 2pm-5pm

7.
Voter Registration:
Department of Motor Vehicles, Manassas
Where: 9800 Godwin Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
Saturday July 23, 2016
Shift 9:00am-12:00pm

8.
Voter Registration:
Freedom Aquatic and Fitness Center of Manassas
Where: 9100 Freedom Center Blvd, Manassas, VA 20110
Saturday July 23, 2016
Shift 11:00am-1:00pm

9.
Phone Bank
Date: Saturday, July 23rd
Time: 12pm-2pm and 2pm-4pm
Location: 4349 Ridgewood Center Dr #102, Woodbridge, VA 22192

10.
Voter Registration at Sam’s Club
Location: 14050 Worth Ave, Woodbridge, VA 22192
Date: Sunday, July 24th
Time: 10am-6pm

11.
Phone Bank
Date: Sunday, July 24th
Time: 2pm-4pm
Location: 4349 Ridgewood Center Dr #102, Woodbridge, VA 22192

 

 
Eastern PWC: 
THE FINALE FT. PRESIDENT OBAMA
Food & Friends Potluck
July 27, 2016
@7:30p-10:30p
Prince William County Democrats Office
4349 Ridgewood Center Dr # 102
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
 
Live With 45: Let’s Watch #HerStory
July 28, 2016
@7p-11p
Ornery Beer Company & Public House
14389 Potomac Mills Rd
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
 
 
House of Rick and Evelyn Smith
July 28, 2016
@7p-11p
3221 Riverview Dr
Triangle, VA 22172
 
Western PWC:
Location: TBD
July 28, 2016
@7p-11p
Contact Jospeh Jourdan
586-480-0357
MMPCDC  is Hosting a Free Watch Party
Location: Bull Run Unitarian Universalists
9350 Main St, Manassas, VA 20110
IN THE FELLOWSHIP HALL
Date: Thursday, July 28th
Time: 7 pm to midnight

If you have any further questions, contact us:

Neabsco: Char McCray, 757-310- 8572, cmccray@vavictory2016.org
Woodbridge: Terry Bermea, 210-954- 3862, tbermea@vavictory2016.org
Potomac: Nick Widmyer, 304-596- 7650, nwidmyer@vavictory2016.org
Occoquan: Ethan Damon, 774-270- 1629, edamon@vavictory2016.org
Brentsville/Gainesville: Joe Jourdan, 586-480- 0357, jjourdan@vavictory2016.org

Coles: Melissa Tuck, 804-972-8584, mtuck@vavictory2016.org

Organizing Director: Fernando Mercado, 703-789-7729, fmercado@vavictory2016.org

2016 Democratic National Convention

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Thursday, July 28, 2016

Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148


hillary-clinton-2016-banner-hillary-clinton-2016-president-election
tumblr_nr1pbtopeK1qiys69o1_1280Come Vote for Your Choice

 

 

 

Leave a Reply