VA Dems

HILLARY FOR WOODBRIDGE OFFICE OPENING

Thursday, SEP 8, 2016, 7:00PM – 9:00PM EDT
Victory 2016 Woodbridge Office
13592 Jefferson Davis Hwy Woodbridge, Virginia 22191

PLEASE SIGN UP! Sign Up Link

 

Bring your friends and family and let’s have fun! I cant wait to meet you!
You may also check out all of our events here
 
 
 
The Inside Scoop…
 
Did you know we now have a Facebook group just for you! We are adding all of our amazing volunteers and community members to a group where you can stay up to date on all of our events, share photos, and engage in great conversation.  Click here Woodbridge for Hillary

If you have any further questions, contact us:

Neabsco: Char McCray, 757-310-8572, cmccray@vavictory2016.org

Neabsco: Lily Burrell, 804-627-3795, Lburrell@vavictory2016.org

                        Neabsco: Annabella Rockwell, 917-515-7054, arockwell@vavictory2016.org

Woodbridge: Terry Bermea, 210-954-3862, tbermea@vavictory2016.org
Potomac: Nick Widmyer, 304-596-7650, nwidmyer@vavictory2016.org

Potomac/Coles: Kelly Hennessy, 208-720-8894, khennessy@vavictory2016.org 
Occoquan: Ethan Damon, 774-270-1629, edamon@vavictory2016.org

Occoquan and Woodbridge: Natalia Vallejo, 571-432-9128, nvallejo@vavictory2016.org
Brentsville/Gainesville: Joe Jourdan, 586-480-0357, jjourdan@vavictory2016.org

Coles: Melissa Tuck, 804-972-8584, mtuck@vavictory2016.org

Organizing Director: Fernando Mercado, 703-789-7729, fmercado@vavictory2016.org

PWDWC
Date: Friday, September 9th
Time: 7pm-9pm
Location: 4349 Ridgewood Center Dr #102, Woodbridge, VA 22192

 

Gerrymandering/Redistricting Town Hall
Date: Saturday, Sept, 24
Time: 2pm-4pm
Location: Bull Run Library,  8051 Ashton Ave, Manassas, VA 20109

 

 

 

Leave a Reply