VA Dems

2016 Democratic National Convention

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Thursday, July 28, 2016

Wells Fargo Center
3601 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Hillary for Virginia Manassas Office Opening Party
Location: DPVA Manassas Office
9548 Surveyor Ct Manassas VA
Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM

 

WATCH PARTIES

 
Eastern PWC: 
THE FINALE FT. PRESIDENT OBAMA
Food & Friends Potluck
July 27, 2016
@7:30p-10:30p
Prince William County Democrats Office
4349 Ridgewood Center Dr # 102
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
 
Live With 45: Let’s Watch #HerStory
July 28, 2016
@7p-11p
Ornery Beer Company & Public House
14389 Potomac Mills Rd
Woodbridge, Virginia 22192
 
 
House of Rick and Evelyn Smith
July 28, 2016
@7p-11p
3221 Riverview Dr
Triangle, VA 22172
 
Western PWC:
Location: TBD
July 28, 2016
@7p-11p
Contact Jospeh Jourdan
586-480-0357

Cynthia Chambliss is Hosting a Watch Party 
Location: 6257 Settlers Trail Place
Gainesville, VA 20155
Date: Thursday, July 28
Time: 8:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Phone Number: 703/743-1281 (Home)

MMPCDC  is Hosting a Free Watch Party
Location: Bull Run Unitarian Universalists
9350 Main St, Manassas, VA 20110
IN THE FELLOWSHIP HALL
Date: Thursday, July 28th
Time: 7 pm to midnight

DEMOCRATS IN VIRGINIA EVENTS (JULY 25 – JULY 31) 

This week and weekend we will be going door to door, registering voters, and making phone calls to get Democrats elected up and down the ticket come November. Come out to meet your neighbors, help the campaign, and make a difference.

 
Click the link to sign up or send me an email to RSVP to local events!
 
 
One last hoorah, as we watch President Obama’s address to the nation. RSVP now, and bring a friend!
 
Come together to watch Hillary Clinton accept the Democratic nomination. RSVP now, and bring a friend!
Join us in making phone calls to recruit more volunteers for Hillary this summer and into the fall.
If folks aren’t registered, they can’t vote. And if they can’t vote, they can’t help Hillary win Virginia in November. Join us to register voters in Woodbridge this Saturday @ Chinn Aquatic Center.
If folks aren’t registered, they can’t vote. And if they can’t vote, they can’t help Hillary win Virginia in November. Join us to register voters in Woodbridge this Saturday @ CVS/Ace Hardware.
 
If folks aren’t registered, they can’t vote. And if they can’t vote, they can’t help Hillary win Virginia in November. Join us to register voters in Woodbridge this Saturday @ Global Foods.
 
If folks aren’t registered, they can’t vote. And if they can’t vote, they can’t help Hillary win Virginia in November. Join us to register voters in Woodbridge this Sunday @ Global Foods.
 

If you have any questions, contact Char McCray, your local organizer, at this email or at (757) 310-8572.

If you have any further questions, contact us:

Neabsco: Char McCray, 757-310-8572, cmccray@vavictory2016.org

Neabsco: Lily Burrell, 804-627-3795, Lburrell@vavictory2016.org

Woodbridge: Terry Bermea, 210-954-3862, tbermea@vavictory2016.org
Potomac: Nick Widmyer, 304-596-7650, nwidmyer@vavictory2016.org

Potomac/Coles: Kelly Hennessy, 208-720-8894, khennessy@vavictory2016.org 
Occoquan: Ethan Damon, 774-270-1629, edamon@vavictory2016.org

Occoquan and Woodbridge: Natalia Vallejo, 571-432-9128, nvallejo@vavictory2016.org
Brentsville/Gainesville: Joe Jourdan, 586-480-0357, jjourdan@vavictory2016.org

Coles: Melissa Tuck, 804-972-8584, mtuck@vavictory2016.org

Organizing Director: Fernando Mercado, 703-789-7729, fmercado@vavictory2016.org

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply